Sinful Sunday – Heads

Sometimes, I think with this head.

Sometimes, the other head takes over
*Click-click*

head1aOnce again it’s theme-week for Sinful Sunday, this time it’s “macro” and while my macro lens is 6000 miles away, I like the images I came up with anyway :-)

Visit the Sinful Sunday page to see how others are interpreting the theme

Sinful Sunday

This entry was posted in Sinful Sunday and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

14 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Heads

  1. L says:

    You have a smooth looking head (pertaining to your head, the one with the skull and brain in). I want to touch it!

    Luise

  2. Miss July says:

    I love when both heads can conflict causing issues to arise due to trying to be the boss.

    Lovely images regardless of which one is in charge!!

    xxx Miss July xxx

  3. I love the shots you came up with too ;)

    Rebel xox

  4. Kinky Mia says:

    They are great shots – both of them!

    ~Mia~ xx

  5. Well welcome back. Both heads are quite beautifully shaped, and as a military wife I am aware of how many ugly bald heads there are. So nice to see both of them, regardless of which one is thinking

  6. Molly says:

    Mostly i think with my head but sometimes my pussy can be very determined to get what it wants as well

    Mollyxxx

  7. Very touchable – both of them.

  8. Two slick, bald heads! Thinking with either is fine. ;-)

  9. ahhhh the horror! not having the right lens!! ;)
    still lovely

  10. Heaven says:

    While I like to rub on this head while giving the other some attention, the shots came out great.

  11. Penny says:

    Glad to have you back again! I like both of your heads. :)
    xxPenny

  12. *Laughing* Very cool images. It’s all about mood, no? Jane xxx

Leave a Reply

