Sinful Sunday – Pants

I’m back!

Once again Molly has a theme, this time it’s “Pants” which as an American I took to mean as jeans or trousers. Of course, it wasn’t until AFTER I took some photos that I was happy with did I realize that in the British vernacular, pants refers to underpants.

So here I am, displaying my American pants and my lack of British pants :-)

*click-click for a different view*

Photo on 2014-01-05 at 13.21Sinful Sunday, where it’s all about the image

Sinful Sunday

This entry was posted in Sinful Sunday and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

19 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Pants

  1. Delicious! Yummy! Me likey :)

    Rebel xox

  2. Ooh I am definitely liking your lack of Britishness ;-) xx

  3. Cara Thereon says:

    It’s my understanding that you don’t wear underwear, which is sexy enough to think about.

  4. Bunny says:

    Wait is this a picture of a commando going commando. I dig it!

  5. Kinky Mia says:

    Pants or pants I don’t care I LOVE your pics!!! Great to see you back!!

    ~Mia~ xx

  6. I’m not sure which view I like better! I love your take on pants… mmmm.

  7. Molly says:

    Yay for luring you back to a sneeky bit of blogging, I live in hope that one day you will return in full but in the meantime I shall be content with lovely little snippets like this delicious shot.

    Mollyxxx

  8. Hyacinth says:

    Hahaha I love it and I think it still perfectly fits the theme! Hell, I didn’t even read the prompt when I took my pics! I just happened to be wearing underpants!

  9. Stella says:

    I’ve missed these enticing shots of yours.

    Stella
    Xxx

  10. Pants with no pants. It definitely works.

  11. Lori&Hubby says:

    I love it!!! Hummm do all brits go knicker less. This is interesting.

  12. my dear, you are making me homesick!

  13. how frustrating to confuse the word “pants” ;) ava x

  14. Penny says:

    Yay, so glad to have you back! And looking sexy as ever ;)
    xxPenny

  15. SexySmile says:

    How happy am I to see this?? Deliriously so!!

  16. Your sporadic returns always make me move closer to the screen, adjust my knickers, and drool somewhat. This is no exception – you look good enough to eat!

    xx Dee

  17. john says:

    Ahh, I think a lot of ladies would be enjoying this!

    Going commando is always fun!

  18. Heaven says:

    Love a man in camouflage they fit you well.

  19. Have to say both views are really hot. Great arse. :)

Leave a Reply

