Sinful Sunday – Veronica the Red-assed Slut

Doesn’t quite have quite the same ring as Rudolf the Red-nosed Reindeer, does it?

However, I do like the handprint I left and we had fun, so that’s all that matters! Plus, I couldn’t resist dusting off the old blog and playing along when Molly introduced the competition theme for this week.

Want to see a little something more?
*Click-click*

handprint1Click the button below to see who else is playing along this week!

Sinful Sunday

This entry was posted in Sinful Sunday and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Sinful Sunday – Veronica the Red-assed Slut

  1. Molly says:

    Haha…. I think it has a rather perfect sound to it myself and I am ALWAYS delighted when you dust things off and play along. The rewards are just perfect!

    Mollyxxx

  2. Love the hand print!

    Rebel xox

  3. SassyCat says:

    Very Original.
    Happy SS

  4. Glad you dusted off the blog, great hand print!

    O

  5. John says:

    Great handprint; I’ve had them before too and they disappear too quickly. :-(

  6. Looks like you both have been enjoying some Christmas cheer!!! Xxx – K

  7. Always great to see you post! Love the hand print, but I adore the click-through :)

    xx Dee

  8. KaziG says:

    I’ll bet that left quite an impression :D

  9. I love that you are posting some sinful sunday stuff, I missed it. And this is lovely, the hubmans do have such lovely asses.

  10. Anisa says:

    Welllll, wellllll, wellll….. :D Hello there!

  11. Ahahaha! That’s way better than a red nosed Reindeer, just saying.

Leave a Reply

